Category: mp3

Sinner - Judas Priest - World Tour 82

Published 21.10.2019 by Maulmaran

Read more posts about mp3


  1. Akinokus   Yozshulrajas 31.10.2019
    The World Vengeance Tour was a concert tour by British heavy metal band Judas Priest where they toured throughout North America from 26 August until 21 February in support of the album Screaming for Vengeance. 1 Overview 2 Personnel 3 SetlistAssociated album: Screaming for Vengeance.
  2. Gazshura   Kazishura 30.10.2019
    Live Vengeance '82 is a live DVD and UMD of a Judas Priest concert recorded on 12 December , at the Mid-South Coliseum in Memphis, Tennessee. It was released on 4 April in both an Amaray case and a limited edition shaknuadaravusida.infoinfo: Heavy metal.
  3. Kamuro   Tagis 25.10.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Judas Priest - World Tour '82 at Discogs. Complete your Judas Priest collection/5(11).
  4. Akinora   Shazil 27.10.2019
    Firepower World Tour. The Firepower World Tour is a worldwide concert tour by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, in support of the album Firepower. The first North American tour dates were announced on 23 October with Saxon and Black Star Riders as the supporting bands. European tour dates were announced soon after with Megadeth as Associated album: Firepower.
  5. Dagrel   Shakakinos 25.10.2019
    Sin After Sin is the third studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 8 April Produced by Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover, the album represented the band's major label shaknuadaravusida.infoinfo is the only Judas Priest album to feature drummer Simon Phillips, a studio musician who replaced original drummer Alan Moore for the recording shaknuadaravusida.infoinfo: Heavy metal.
  6. Tular   Vugami 23.10.2019
    There are no reviews for World Tour '82 yet. You can write one. Issued in generic die-cut sleeve with hype sticker on back with track listings and catalog number.
  7. Doucage   Tulabar 27.10.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of World Tour '82 on Discogs.
  8. JoJobar   Guzahn 28.10.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *