Category: mp3


  1. Arajinn   Gum 23.10.2019
    Recorded live on September 28th, in the "Arena Hall" in Moscow. Released as DVD + 2 CD, Blu-ray + 2 CD and triple vinyl in Russian national colors (tricolor).
  2. Akilrajas   Mezicage 29.10.2019
    3 hours ago · Fan box set including: "Steelhammer" album in limited digipak edition - signed card (with AFM certificate of authenticity on the back) - sticker with download code - /5(7).
  3. Tygosar   Musho 28.10.2019
    Stay True U.D.O. Album Steelhammer. Stay True Lyrics. I’ve Moved Some Mountains I’m Telling You I’ve Crossed The Rivers Just To Be With You I’m Boiling Metal I Am Your Sin.
  4. Zulkilkis   Mikaran 26.10.2019
    Jul 16,  · __count__/__total__ YouTube TV - More live TV to love.
  5. Dujin   Moogugar 24.10.2019
    Steelhammer is the 14th studio album by the German heavy metal band U.D.O., released on May 21, , through AFM Records. It is the band's first album with the guitarist Andrey Smirnov. The second guitarist Kasperi Heikkinen only joined the band after all recordings were shaknuadaravusida.infoinfo: Heavy metal.
  6. Karan   Moogujin 24.10.2019
    The riffing is heavy in some slow rolling songs (Timekeeper, A Cry Of A Nation), in others it can be speedy and sparkling (Death Ride, Stay True, Basta Ya). And those fast moments, larded with brilliant solos are some of the highlights of Steelhammer.
  7. Majind   Dizragore 20.10.2019
    album: "Steelhammer" () Steelhammer A Cry Of A Nation Metal Machine Basta Ya Heavy Rain Devil's Bite Death Ride King Of Mean Timekeeper Never Cross My Way Take My Medicine Stay True When Love Becomes A Lie Book Of Faith Shadows Come Alive [Limited Edition Bonus Track] Dust And Rust [Japanese Bonus Track].
  8. Basho   Moogugore 28.10.2019
    Mar 08,  · U.D.O. — the German metal band led by former ACCEPT frontman Udo Dirkschneider — will release its new album, "Steelhammer", on May 24 via AFM Records. The CD was produced by Dirkschneider and Fitty.
  9. Vir   Arat 24.10.2019
    Steelhammer leads off the song list and is a hard driving song. Stay True is the next metal assault on your ears and it's solid as a rock. It may have you pounding the table. When Loves Become a Lie is slow and ballad like but it's not wussyfied! no more of the -tor era!!! U.D.O. is back in a big way. the songs are aggressive. the drums /5(37).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *