Category: rar

Jean-Marie Ampex - Milt Buckner, Major Holley, Jo Jones - Block Chords Parade

Published 20.11.2019 by Vudogul

Read more posts about rar


  1. Tauzil   Tami 28.11.2019
    Block Chords Parade - (feat. Major Holley, Jo Jones), an album by Milt Buckner on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. JoJole   Samukazahn 22.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Block Chords Parade on Discogs.
  3. Mezicage   Sar 29.11.2019
    1. Jean-Marie Ampex (take 2) 2. Time After Time (take 2) 3. Blues For Dyane 4. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie 5. J-P Morgan 6. Johnny May 7. Nola 8. All Of Me 9. If I Could Be With You Jean-Marie Ampex (take 1) All Of Me Time After Time (take 1) Milt Buckner, piano Major Holley, bass Jo Jones, drums.
  4. Bragor   Nizahn 20.11.2019
    Listen to your favorite songs from Block Chords Parade - (feat. Major Holley, Jo Jones) [The Definitive Black & Blue Sessions] by Milt Buckner feat. Major Holley & Jo Jones Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  5. Mikashakar   Zulkizuru 28.11.2019
    The CD Black & Blue , Milt Buckner & His Alumni: The Definitive Black & Blue Sessions, is a collection of 13 "previously unissued" tracks by Milt Buckner and his (Lionel Hampton) Alumni, released Is is most likely though that the versions of Sleep and Bill Bailey from are identical to those on and
  6. Doramar   Meztijind 24.11.2019
    Bass – Major Holley; Drums – Jo Jones; Piano – Milt Buckner; Recorded By – Dominique Samarcq5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *